A.S.B. ACADEMY

For the development of service sector in Southeast Europe – Vienna


sudasteuropa

Welcome!


The Academy for the development of service sector in Southeast Europe was founded in 2005 in Vienna, Austria. This is a country that has a rich tradition of nurturing and developing higher education, especially in areas such as economy, management and entrepreneurship.

Accordingly, the primary goal of the Academy is to promote and raise the quality of education in the above mentioned areas, with the strategic commitment to reducing the unemployment rate in service sector in Southeast Europe and Western Balkans.

The Academy cooperates with a large number of top domestic and international experts, lecturers and trainers, whose main quality is work experience in business environment and practical professional knowledge. With their help, the Academy strives to provide training, support, organisation and coordination not only to future entrepreneurs and managers, but also to government institutions and support institutions in the domain of business competence development..

A.S.B. AKADEMIE

Für Entwicklung des Dienstleistungssektors in Südosteuropa - Wien


sudasteuropa

Willkommen!


A.S.B. Akademie für Entwicklung des Dienstleistungssektors in Südosteuropa, GmbH, wurde 2005 in Wien, Österreich gegründet. Es ist ein Land mit einer reichen Tradition der Förderung und Entwicklung von Hochschulbildung, insbesondere in Bereichen wie Wirtschaft, Management und Unternehmertum.

In diesem Sinne besteht das Hauptziel der Akademie darin, die Qualität der Bildung in diesen Bereichen zu fördern und zu verbessern, wobei die Reduzierung der Arbeitslosenquote im Dienstleistungssektor in Südosteuropa und auf dem westlichen Balkan eine strategische Verpflichtung darstellt.

Bei der Durchführung ihrer Aktivitäten kooperiert die Akademie mit einer Reihe von führenden nationalen und internationalen Experten, Lehrer und Trainern, deren Grundqualifikation Erfahrung in der Arbeit in einem realen Geschäftsumfeld und praktisches Fachwissen ist. Mit ihrer Hilfe ist die Akademie bestrebt, zukünftigen Unternehmern und Führungskräften sowie staatlichen Institutionen und Förderinstitutionen im Bereich der Kompetenzentwicklung von Unternehmen Ausbildung, Unterstützung, Organisation und Koordination zu bieten.